Our charity shop opening hours over Christmas

Christmas is nearly upon us! Our Charity Shop is fully stocked and ready for the festive season. We are open every weekday and Saturday up until Christmas Eve.

Visit us in Melksham – and check out our Facebook page

OPENING HOURS

Thursday 24th December – Open 9am until 3pm

Friday 25th December – Closed

Saturday 26th December – Closed

Sunday 27th December – Closed

Monday 28th December – Closed

Tuesday 29th December – Open 9am to 4pm

Wednesday 30th December – Open 9am to 4pm

Thursday 31st December – Open 9am to 4pm

Friday 1st January – Closed

Open as usual Saturday 2nd January

Wiltshire Mind Charity Shop sells a range of ladies and men’s clothing. We are a local Mental health charity and monies raised helps us to continue our vital work within the community.

We provide mental health support to adults, children and young people and offer a safe a friendly place for those experiencing mental health problems or emotional distress. Every penny counts, and thank you for supporting Wiltshire Mind.

Merry Christmas to all!

Check out our Christmas Card Appeal here.